[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Greens

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 23 May 1458Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58300210
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600314
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601376
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100277
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100334
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500529
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700107
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300586
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401310
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500813
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600721
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701120 65800635
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000349
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100342
1624Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001478
Friday 2 April 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100678
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003044
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501454
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700156
1647Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100599
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900576
1677Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201540
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801812
1701Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400005
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600654
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100115
1727Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401936
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700843
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402612
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100277
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100504
1743Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403497
Monday 15 August 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500826
1744Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403691
Monday 19 November 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600629
Monday 21 January 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600765 42600777
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000635