[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ambrose Nichols

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 25 July 1786Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101155
Friday 14 April 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304885 70304890 70304895 70304900
Tuesday 27 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305995 70306000 70306005
Wednesday 15 January 1814Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102135
Saturday 31 July 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307035
Sunday 25 September 1817Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307470
Wednesday 3 February 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307605
Monday 5 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307910
Wednesday 3 November 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308250
Sunday 15 June 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207120
Friday 14 March 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308490
Monday 5 June 1825Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207295
Thursday 23 July 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308835
Saturday 27 July 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309290
Thursday 27 September 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309750
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501210
Saturday 15 November 1846Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209365
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001450
Saturday 29 November 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314100
Sunday 3 December 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210105