[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Hugh Andrews (A360)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 7 October 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601807 6601815
Tuesday 30 March 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001180
Sunday 16 October 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196603003
Saturday 28 January 1615Burial register 1609 to 16198001500
Sunday 30 November 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603876
Wednesday 6 January 1619Burial register 1609 to 16198002206
Sunday 2 January 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700005
Tuesday 13 November 1621Burial register 1620 to 16398100327
Sunday 20 October 1622Burial register 1620 to 16398100415
Sunday 7 March 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701553
Saturday 10 June 1626Burial register 1620 to 16398101355
Tuesday 20 November 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702677
Sunday 27 August 1637Burial register 1620 to 16398103376