[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Margery Burton also Prentice (B1313)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 1 May 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700513
1646Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100446
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801809
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200076
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500716
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100170