[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Brewer (B798)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 18 April 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200333
Wednesday 21 January 1702Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7300653 ?) (7300664 ?)
Monday 11 June 1705Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301847 ?)
Friday 10 December 1707Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7302475 ?)
Sunday 7 February 1714Baptism register 1710 to 1719(7400862 ?)
Tuesday 19 February 1717Baptism register 1710 to 1719(7401920 ?)
Sunday 22 March 1719Baptism register 1710 to 1719(7402649 ?)
Friday 23 October 1724Burial register 1720 to 1729(8600900 ?)
Tuesday 23 March 1731Burial register 1730 to 1755(8700117 ?)
Wednesday 24 March 1731Baptism register 1730 to 1739(7600342 ?)
Tuesday 19 April 1743Burial register 1730 to 1755(8701646 ?)