[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Caplin (C60)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 10 November 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801144
Sunday 19 April 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802066
Sunday 2 July 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802903
Thursday 2 January 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900258
Monday 6 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900809
Tuesday 11 September 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901690
Thursday 13 May 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902575
Friday 5 September 1662Chancery Depositions18100724
Monday 31 July 1671Diary of Ralph Josselin70016800
Thursday 3 August 1671Burial register 1616 to 16798301398