[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Cowell (C964)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100686
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301040
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500012
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501357
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600066
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011
May 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902296
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800421