[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Hart (H387)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 30 April 1742Archdeaconry Visitations102154
Thursday 14 October 1742Archdeaconry Visitations102166
Sunday 3 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102189
Friday 15 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102173
Wednesday 20 April 1743Archdeaconry Visitations102182
Thursday 18 October 1744Archdeaconry Visitations102199
Wednesday 3 April 1745Archdeaconry Visitations102206
Tuesday 1 October 1745Archdeaconry Visitations102215
Friday 11 April 1746Archdeaconry Visitations102222
Monday 7 July 1746Archdeaconry Visitations102231
Wednesday 22 October 1746Archdeaconry Visitations102235
Wednesday 19 October 1748Archdeaconry Visitations102244