[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Newton (N94)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 23 May 1623Archdeaconry Act Book1900832
Sunday 2 January 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396701855
Monday 14 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702886
Tuesday 12 December 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703691
Thursday 4 October 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704287
Tuesday 9 June 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102830
Monday 29 May 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705951
1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002816
Thursday 11 January 1638Archdeaconry Cause Books501049
Wednesday 7 February 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002712
Wednesday 28 February 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002730
Monday 2 April 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002762
Tuesday 24 April 1638Archdeaconry Act Book2002768
Wednesday 23 October 1639Archdeaconry Act Book2003045
Wednesday 6 May 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003117
Wednesday 29 July 1640Archdeaconry Act Book2003168
Tuesday 23 March 1641Archdeaconry Act Book2003253
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Sunday 16 March 1645Baptism register 1640 to 16496801732
Thursday 28 July 1659Diary of Ralph Josselin(70011915 ?)