[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Judith Patrick (N99)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 10 July 1695Baptism register 1680 to 16997203638
Saturday 3 November 1700Baptism register 1700 to 17097300195
Thursday 27 August 1702Baptism register 1700 to 17097300956
Thursday 17 August 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301556
Friday 29 September 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500736
Monday 8 April 1706Baptism register 1700 to 17097301933
Wednesday 28 January 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302574
Thursday 27 October 1709Burial register 1700 to 17198501456
Tuesday 28 February 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400024
Thursday 3 January 1712Burial register 1700 to 17198501761