[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Owers (O103)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 1 May 1726Baptism register 1720 to 17297502543
Sunday 2 April 1727Poor Rate10802654
Sunday 28 January 1728Burial register 1720 to 17298601478
Sunday 11 June 1732Burial register 1730 to 17558700329
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000521
Sunday 22 April 1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397601110
Sunday 11 July 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602250
Wednesday 28 February 1739Baptism register 1730 to 17397602991
Sunday 31 January 1742Baptism register 1740 to 17497700465
Monday 8 June 1752Burial register 1730 to 1755(8702571 ?)