[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Potter (P919)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300269
Monday 28 January 1605Wills3302033
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100666 33100672
Wednesday 16 December 1605Wills3302273
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19203866
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
Thursday 16 May 1611Burial register 1609 to 16198000625
Tuesday 21 May 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800727
Monday 10 June 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800834 1800897
Monday 20 January 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801114
Thursday 5 March 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801213
Thursday 26 March 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801263