[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Shepherd (S327)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 4 August 1691Baptism register 1680 to 16997202653
Sunday 18 June 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203227
Thursday 10 May 1694Burial register 1680 to 16998403450
Thursday 14 February 1695Quaker Monthly Meeting9300325
Friday 12 March 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting9300339
Saturday 3 June 1699Baptism register 1680 to 16997204596
Monday 2 October 1699Quaker Monthly Meeting9300353
Monday 16 June 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300367
1702Quaker Monthly Meeting9300367
Tuesday 3 March 1702Baptism register 1700 to 17097300817
Thursday 10 May 1705Baptism register 1700 to 17097301815
Quaker Monthly Meeting9300381
Sunday 25 April 1708Quaker Monthly Meeting9300395