[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ann Pilgrim

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 1 February 1621Archdeaconry Depositions701634 701699 701732
Friday 9 October 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305630
Sunday 21 April 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306430 70306435 70306440 70306445
Thursday 30 July 1813Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306695
Thursday 31 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307830
Wednesday 6 March 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310710
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501450
Wednesday 7 August 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311940
Saturday 1 March 1851Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209800
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000375
Friday 21 March 1852Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209890