[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ann Rainer

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 25 March 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800812
Tuesday 22 December 1754Baptism register 1750 to 17557801216
Wednesday 15 June 1757Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100110
Sunday 5 March 1758Baptism register 1756 to 181270300225
Sunday 30 November 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300570
Tuesday 10 May 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200880
Sunday 26 August 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301105
Tuesday 14 July 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202680
Sunday 1 May 1785Baptism register 1756 to 181270303640
Thursday 4 August 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203745
Tuesday 5 October 1790Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101330
Wednesday 5 July 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306055
Wednesday 25 October 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306655
Tuesday 20 November 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307090
Friday 20 April 1826Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102695
Wednesday 3 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309310
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500535
Tuesday 25 October 1843Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209075