[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Benjamin Springate

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 30 September 1806Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101950
Monday 27 August 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306285
Saturday 27 October 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306515
Saturday 2 May 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307170 70307175
Friday 4 March 1818Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307505
Wednesday 10 November 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102535
Saturday 16 December 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310145 70310150 70310155 70310160
Monday 14 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311105
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501195
Thursday 10 March 1844Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209115