[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Charlotte Brown

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 11 March 1798Baptism register 1756 to 181270305010
Sunday 14 April 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305135
Saturday 1 March 1801Baptism register 1756 to 181270305310
Wednesday 18 October 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306650
Wednesday 15 October 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307255 70307260
Sunday 7 April 1817Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307415
Thursday 21 March 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307615
Saturday 8 August 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308515
Thursday 7 August 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310835
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500480
Tuesday 11 December 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312020
Saturday 25 March 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312230
Wednesday 18 May 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209230
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001325