[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Christian Chamber

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600699
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201151
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301562
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401704
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500420 54500507
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500638 54501249
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600083 54600302
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600764 54600770 54601132
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000205
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43701261
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800861
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900554