[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Elias Buck

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 9 February 1752Baptism register 1750 to 17557800515
Tuesday 7 December 1755Baptism register 1750 to 17557801427
Sunday 15 October 1758Baptism register 1756 to 181270300300
Sunday 20 July 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300520
Tuesday 12 May 1761Baptism register 1756 to 181270300685
Wednesday 2 June 1762Burial register 1756 to 181270200725
Sunday 19 September 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300885
Sunday 20 May 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301070
Sunday 8 February 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301390
Saturday 16 November 1771Burial register 1756 to 181270201990
Monday 23 November 1803Burial register 1756 to 181270205520