[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Eliz Cansdell

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 13 July 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100470
Monday 30 January 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301690
Wednesday 17 May 1769Burial register 1756 to 181270201700
Wednesday 4 April 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301805
Tuesday 20 August 1771Baptism register 1756 to 181270302015
Wednesday 7 April 1773Baptism register 1756 to 181270302231
Monday 24 May 1773Burial register 1756 to 181270202135
Thursday 27 December 1774Baptism register 1756 to 181270302355
Wednesday 8 February 1775Burial register 1756 to 181270202290
Thursday 26 September 1776Burial register 1756 to 181270202435
Sunday 28 March 1784Baptism register 1756 to 181270303535
Tuesday 22 April 1801Burial register 1756 to 181270205280