[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Eliz Clayden

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 26 June 1796Baptism register 1756 to 181270304820
Wednesday 11 May 1801Burial register 1756 to 181270205285
Sunday 31 January 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306105
Wednesday 8 December 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306530
Friday 23 October 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307065
Saturday 21 June 1816Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307320
Wednesday 1 October 1817Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206640
Sunday 8 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308345
Saturday 22 February 1835Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310515
Sunday 6 May 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311230
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500010 91500180 91500470 91500850 91500930
91501365
Friday 4 February 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312205
Friday 16 January 1846Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103460
Tuesday 6 February 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312915
Friday 4 August 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312970
Friday 4 March 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313130
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000685 92000715 92001050 92001125 92001180
92001405
Monday 16 November 1851Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209855
Saturday 1 February 1852Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313700
Saturday 24 July 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210055