[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Eliz Nichols

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 24 November 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601429
Wednesday 18 April 1705Wills5300962
Tuesday 27 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305995
Monday 5 November 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307910
Sunday 31 December 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308990
Sunday 22 March 1840Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103200
Wednesday 6 June 1841Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311770
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500575 91500940
Sunday 4 September 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311945
Thursday 3 March 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312225
Monday 2 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312545
Wednesday 7 May 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312930
Wednesday 29 January 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103540
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000645 92001420
Saturday 29 November 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314100