[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Eliz Owers

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 8 July 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300385
Sunday 29 November 1761Baptism register 1756 to 181270300780
Friday 23 March 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301055
Sunday 23 October 1768Baptism register 1756 to 181270301645
Sunday 9 June 1771Baptism register 1756 to 181270301990
Sunday 30 July 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302435
Sunday 20 March 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203640
Sunday 24 April 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203660
Sunday 6 August 1786Baptism register 1756 to 181270303795
Sunday 4 September 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304325
Monday 12 June 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306975
Tuesday 21 May 1815Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206420
Friday 9 January 1820Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206825
Friday 23 December 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308105
Thursday 22 May 1831Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207860
Thursday 12 July 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311625
Friday 19 May 1841Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311760
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500135
Friday 2 January 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311835
Sunday 5 November 1843Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312140
Wednesday 25 December 1844Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103410
Monday 2 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312535
Thursday 1 October 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313010
Thursday 5 January 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313495
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001115 92001425 92001585
Sunday 13 May 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313575