[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Joseph Newport

Appears in the text as:
Monday 25 April 1802Burial register 1756 to 181270205375
Sunday 28 July 1806Burial register 1756 to 181270205735
Saturday 31 July 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308670
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500015 91500020
Monday 28 January 1846Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209290
Tuesday 29 September 1848Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103530
Tuesday 25 January 1850Wills93001035
Wednesday 3 November 1850Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313475
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000695
Monday 3 October 1852Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313900