[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Crabb

Appears in the text as:
Friday 1 May 1761Burial register 1756 to 181270200550
Sunday 2 April 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270303025
Sunday 18 August 1782Baptism register 1756 to 181270303335
Sunday 8 May 1785Baptism register 1756 to 181270303645
Friday 6 April 1787Baptism register 1756 to 181270303890
Tuesday 14 December 1788Baptism register 1756 to 181270304045
Sunday 29 August 1790Baptism register 1756 to 181270304195
Tuesday 30 October 1792Burial register 1756 to 181270204525
Sunday 4 August 1799Baptism register 1756 to 181270305155
Saturday 3 April 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305540
Monday 16 March 1818Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307515
Wednesday 10 November 1822Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102535
Sunday 5 February 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309950
Thursday 11 August 1833Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310235
Thursday 7 November 1833Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103020
Friday 11 February 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103035
Tuesday 4 January 1835Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310485
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500280
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000830