[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Harrington

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 27 August 1676Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701030
Sunday 9 June 1765Baptism register 1756 to 181270301235
Tuesday 8 December 1765Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100420
Wednesday 16 February 1785Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101085
Saturday 2 May 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307660
Sunday 7 July 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308205
Saturday 22 February 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308470
Thursday 16 July 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308830
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500220
Friday 14 June 1841Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103270
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000535