[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Hunt

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 21 August 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308680
Monday 21 December 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309145
Tuesday 9 November 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309380
Wednesday 24 November 1833Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310290 70310295
Monday 6 August 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311000
Wednesday 16 September 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311300
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501110
Friday 23 October 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311985
Saturday 5 May 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312250
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000900
Wednesday 4 May 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313560 70313565
Thursday 7 March 1854Wills93001105
Sunday 9 May 1856Wills93001110