[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary James

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 26 February 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310690
Tuesday 7 May 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310910 70310915
Friday 25 March 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311180
Thursday 12 April 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311540
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500570
Friday 1 August 1841Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311785
Friday 4 August 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312280
Saturday 1 March 1846Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312585
Saturday 26 May 1848Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209505
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000170
Friday 6 July 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313595 70313600
Saturday 3 July 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314060