[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Osborn

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 26 November 1752Baptism register 1750 to 17557800702
Sunday 18 August 1754Baptism register 1750 to 17557801106 7801117
Sunday 16 May 1756Baptism register 1756 to 181270300095
Sunday 9 April 1758Baptism register 1756 to 181270300230
Thursday 30 August 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200400
Sunday 23 October 1763Baptism register 1756 to 181270301020
Sunday 24 March 1765Baptism register 1756 to 181270301205
Friday 10 January 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201260
Tuesday 14 January 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100440
Sunday 2 March 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201280
Sunday 24 May 1767Baptism register 1756 to 181270301440
Wednesday 24 March 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203505
Sunday 3 October 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309765