[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Rainer

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 11 November 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701281
Wednesday 7 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800735
Sunday 27 October 1754Baptism register 1750 to 17557801172
Sunday 14 March 1756Burial register 1756 to 181270200030
Tuesday 1 November 1757Removal Orders12101550
Settlement Certificates12202353
Sunday 30 November 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300570
Thursday 7 May 1761Burial register 1756 to 181270200555
Sunday 24 July 1763Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100351
Sunday 26 August 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301105
Sunday 4 March 1770Baptism register 1756 to 181270301795
Sunday 3 March 1776Baptism register 1756 to 181270302490
Sunday 19 May 1776Baptism register 1756 to 181270302530
Thursday 3 September 1778Burial register 1756 to 181270202730
Sunday 5 September 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302950
Sunday 9 January 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270302995
Friday 21 January 1780Burial register 1756 to 181270202900
Wednesday 19 November 1783Burial register 1756 to 181270203445
Monday 7 March 1791Burial register 1756 to 181270204375
Saturday 6 September 1794Burial register 1756 to 181270204710
Wednesday 18 April 1798Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101665
Thursday 29 May 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305560
Wednesday 24 March 1805Baptism register 1756 to 181270305765
Wednesday 5 July 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306055
Wednesday 31 March 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306405 70306410
Saturday 19 August 1814Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206360
Wednesday 24 March 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307115
Tuesday 2 March 1816Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307280
Thursday 12 December 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307775
Sunday 27 May 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307995
Wednesday 10 November 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308260
Wednesday 25 December 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308585
Thursday 2 July 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308810
Wednesday 3 August 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309310
Sunday 31 October 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309800
Friday 17 June 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310020
Thursday 23 April 1833Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208010
Monday 21 December 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310480
Wednesday 19 July 1835Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310600
Sunday 14 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311375
Thursday 12 April 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311535
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500535 91500700
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000640 92000670