[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Rogers

Appears in the text as:
Friday 4 April 1662Wills4500417
Sunday 2 February 1766Burial register 1756 to 181270201275
Sunday 7 February 1768Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100525
Sunday 3 April 1785Baptism register 1756 to 181270303625
Saturday 2 July 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203700
Tuesday 26 July 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203725
Sunday 8 October 1786Baptism register 1756 to 181270303830
Monday 24 May 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306020
Monday 13 August 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306280
Wednesday 14 August 1811Burial register 1756 to 181270206115
Wednesday 19 April 1825Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102645
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500440
Monday 2 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312435
Tuesday 25 December 1846Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103475
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000885