[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Savil

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 21 February 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300800
Sunday 29 January 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301035
Wednesday 25 December 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301770
Wednesday 22 January 1772Burial register 1756 to 181270202020
Sunday 19 November 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302455 70302460
Tuesday 26 April 1791Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101355
Monday 27 April 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204765
Sunday 3 January 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305510
Thursday 28 November 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307770
Sunday 20 May 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307990
Sunday 29 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308370
Friday 12 December 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308550
Sunday 18 September 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308695