[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Mary Springate

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 4 September 1764Burial register 1756 to 181270201010
Tuesday 15 August 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301735
Monday 6 October 1788Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101245
Sunday 18 October 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304780
Friday 14 April 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304905
Sunday 14 May 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304925
Sunday 4 November 1798Baptism register 1756 to 181270305090
Monday 7 January 1802Baptism register 1756 to 181270305395
Wednesday 22 July 1804Baptism register 1756 to 181270305720
Wednesday 18 May 1806Baptism register 1756 to 181270305870
Monday 11 September 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306185
Monday 27 August 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306285
Saturday 27 October 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306515
Thursday 19 December 1811Burial register 1756 to 181270206150
Monday 27 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306560
Sunday 31 October 1813Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306760
Saturday 2 May 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307170 70307175
Wednesday 15 October 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307250
Friday 4 March 1818Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307505
Sunday 10 December 1818Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206721
Monday 7 October 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308065
Saturday 16 December 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310145 70310150 70310155 70310160
Sunday 26 February 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310695
Monday 14 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311105
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501195 91501415
Monday 14 December 1842Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208995
Thursday 17 June 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209240
Wednesday 15 October 1850Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209765