[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Rebecca Clayden

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 14 June 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306610
Wednesday 1 January 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307096
Monday 18 April 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307640
Thursday 31 March 1820Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307820
Sunday 8 June 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308345
Sunday 4 September 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308690
Friday 23 December 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309160
Monday 14 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311125
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500180
Wednesday 24 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312425
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000035