[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Chapet

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000548 43000570 43000592
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301355
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300195
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400158
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401221
Saturday 28 May 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600912
Tuesday 13 May 1421Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800201
Monday 31 August 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55900204
Earls Colne Estreats49200137
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000095
Earls Colne Estreats49200254
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000320
Earls Colne Estreats49200373
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000776
Tuesday 13 June 1424Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100342
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100755
Earls Colne Estreats49200691
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201126
Earls Colne Estreats49200851
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200210
Earls Colne Estreats49300185
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200605
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300387
Saturday 2 December 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400155
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500480 56500555
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400754
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500922
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700175
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900146
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576
Monday 1 June 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901127
Thursday 8 October 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901363
Tuesday 7 June 1435Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000141
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100154
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200664
Colne Priory Rental43100311
Monday 27 May 1482Colne Priory Extracts46200133