[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Samuel Heard

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 17 October 1830Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102865
Monday 7 April 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310740
Monday 21 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311140 70311145 70311150 70311155
Wednesday 27 June 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208640
Friday 28 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311440
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500750
Sunday 11 September 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311955
Sunday 25 September 1842Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208970
Thursday 3 November 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312370
Tuesday 1 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313140
Sunday 7 April 1850Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313345
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000660