[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Bigg

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 15 May 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306970
Monday 9 February 1817Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307405
Saturday 16 May 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307665
Friday 5 May 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308200
Friday 27 April 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308605
Tuesday 8 April 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309055
Sunday 25 September 1827Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207485
Saturday 26 May 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309225
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500720
Monday 5 June 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311905
Sunday 6 October 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312340