[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah East

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 7 March 1784Baptism register 1756 to 181270303510
Wednesday 27 June 1802Baptism register 1756 to 181270305440
Tuesday 19 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306155
Sunday 24 July 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306175
Sunday 20 December 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306665 70306670
Tuesday 8 April 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306790
Thursday 9 April 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307630 70307635
Tuesday 29 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307980
Thursday 6 September 1827Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207475
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501270 91501285
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001075