[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Owers

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 4 June 1843Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312080
Sunday 6 October 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312350
Monday 2 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312540
Thursday 6 September 1846Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312660
Thursday 7 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312880
Sunday 7 April 1850Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313340
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000545
Friday 6 April 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313535
Tuesday 15 April 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313985
Tuesday 4 December 1853Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70314105