[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Pilgrim

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 21 April 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306440
Saturday 17 April 1829Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309475
Sunday 16 August 1829Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207685
Saturday 25 November 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310110
Friday 7 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310390
Friday 23 October 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103060
Wednesday 6 March 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310710
Wednesday 15 October 1837Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311025
Thursday 12 July 1840Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311600
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501450
Monday 2 February 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311845
Sunday 6 October 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312330
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000305