[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Rainer

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 11 November 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701281
Thursday 18 October 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702673
Sunday 5 September 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302950
Saturday 11 December 1783Burial register 1756 to 181270203450
Saturday 16 May 1802Baptism register 1756 to 181270305430
Thursday 12 January 1823Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207075
Wednesday 9 June 1836Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208315
Monday 16 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311365
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500920
Monday 5 June 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311895
Tuesday 7 May 1843Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312070
Monday 7 July 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312270
Friday 7 June 1846Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312610
Saturday 3 September 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313005
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001415
Monday 3 October 1852Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313885