[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Susan Cock

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 31 July 1720Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600478
Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400189
Thursday 18 October 1722Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501342
Wednesday 27 December 1725Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501353
Sunday 12 December 1729Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501364
Saturday 3 June 1732Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501375
Tuesday 15 October 1771Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100645
Sunday 18 December 1772Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100690
January 1780Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100930
Friday 3 September 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308955
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501035
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001515
Thursday 29 May 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70210030