[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Susan Dorr

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 12 May 1761Baptism register 1756 to 181270300650 70300655 70300660
Saturday 26 February 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200845
Friday 29 March 1765Baptism register 1756 to 181270301210
Saturday 4 May 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201140
Thursday 10 October 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201210
Wednesday 1 January 1766Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100435
Monday 1 April 1771Baptism register 1756 to 181270301965
Sunday 19 November 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270303125
Thursday 15 November 1781Burial register 1756 to 181270203140
Sunday 31 October 1790Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101335
Sunday 2 June 1799Burial register 1756 to 181270205145