[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Susan French

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 12 March 1786Baptism register 1756 to 181270303735
Sunday 30 September 1787Baptism register 1756 to 181270303925
Sunday 27 February 1791Baptism register 1756 to 181270304260
Sunday 31 August 1794Baptism register 1756 to 181270304675 70304680
Sunday 16 July 1797Baptism register 1756 to 181270304945
Sunday 6 July 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305235 70305240
Wednesday 31 March 1802Burial register 1756 to 181270205365
Monday 18 July 1802Burial register 1756 to 181270205400
Thursday 5 January 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308275
Saturday 23 May 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308640
Friday 11 March 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309015
Sunday 21 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309365 70309370
Wednesday 5 April 1829Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309470
Saturday 16 May 1831Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309875
Sunday 26 February 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309980
Sunday 12 February 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310340
Monday 16 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310360
Sunday 24 July 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310790
Monday 7 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311080
Monday 14 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311115
Monday 16 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311355
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500745
Tuesday 18 January 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209380
Wednesday 3 November 1850Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313465
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001250