[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Wash

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 30 September 1806Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101955
Saturday 15 February 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305970
Wednesday 29 January 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306230
Wednesday 17 March 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306390
Sunday 24 October 1813Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306755
Tuesday 21 May 1815Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307185
Wednesday 19 April 1818Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307525
Tuesday 22 April 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307965
Wednesday 6 March 1832Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102940
Monday 14 January 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311130
Saturday 5 August 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311295
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500945 91501390
Friday 4 August 1844Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312285 70312290 70312295 70312300
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000955 92001095 92001465