[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Caplin

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 21 December 1724Poor Rate10703004
Friday 8 July 1763Baptism register 1756 to 181270300960
Monday 4 April 1774Baptism register 1756 to 181270302285
Sunday 28 October 1787Baptism register 1756 to 181270303930
Tuesday 22 July 1788Burial register 1756 to 181270204065
Wednesday 26 September 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308525 70308530
Friday 12 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311400
Friday 1 May 1840Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208715
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500080 91501260
Thursday 1 May 1842Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311885
Tuesday 30 June 1842Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208935
Friday 8 August 1846Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312635
Monday 24 October 1848Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209550
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000760 92001350
Wednesday 4 May 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313555
Wednesday 10 February 1853Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209990