[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Gallivant

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 December 1786Baptism register 1756 to 181270303840
Sunday 18 February 1787Burial register 1756 to 181270203890
Sunday 25 November 1792Baptism register 1756 to 181270304445
Friday 18 March 1817Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102260
Tuesday 24 August 1817Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307460
Monday 18 April 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307650
Wednesday 2 September 1821Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308060
Tuesday 31 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308395
Thursday 2 April 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308775
Friday 23 December 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309155
Saturday 23 May 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309715
Tuesday 1 September 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310055
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500525