[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Sad

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 8 May 1782Baptism register 1756 to 181270303295
Wednesday 14 January 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203460
Sunday 17 February 1793Baptism register 1756 to 181270304480
Sunday 12 April 1795Baptism register 1756 to 181270304725
Sunday 28 January 1798Baptism register 1756 to 181270305005
Monday 7 January 1802Baptism register 1756 to 181270305400
Wednesday 22 April 1804Baptism register 1756 to 181270305670
Saturday 7 September 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308415
Monday 12 June 1825Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308650
Sunday 17 July 1828Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102780
Friday 18 February 1833Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207985
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000645
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501375
Wednesday 17 March 1846Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209300
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001150