[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Sig

Appears in the text as:
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801776
Sunday 9 October 1763Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100355
Sunday 18 November 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301165
Sunday 18 June 1769Baptism register 1756 to 181270301725
Thursday 29 June 1769Burial register 1756 to 181270201725
Sunday 9 August 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302140
Sunday 28 July 1776Baptism register 1756 to 181270302575
Tuesday 2 July 1793Burial register 1756 to 181270204590
Thursday 12 January 1803Burial register 1756 to 181270205445
Monday 19 June 1821Wills93000690
Tuesday 26 September 1821Wills93000695