[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Hay

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43002364
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300303
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400342
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800949
Colne Priory Extracts47200173
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900962 53901005
Wednesday 12 September 1582Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902691
Monday 6 September 1591Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000104
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100005
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700500
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081